L.A. Wolves FC

L.A. WOLVES FC Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 03/18/2018
8:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
8 - 0
Sporting San Fernando
SilverLakes Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier
Sun 03/25/2018
5:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
5 - 2
Santa Clarita Storm
Bell Gardens / John Anson Ford Park Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier
Sat 03/31/2018
6:45 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
San Diego Premier Pros FC
0 - 2
L.A. Wolves FC
San Ysidro High School Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier
Sat 04/07/2018
TBD PT 2018 Spring Season
TBA
0 - 0
L.A. Wolves FC
TBD UPSL
Sun 04/15/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
1 - 0
Lionside FC
Bell Gardens / John Anson Ford Park Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier
Sun 04/22/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
La Maquina FC
1 - 1
L.A. Wolves FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier
Sun 04/29/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
3 - 0
Ontario Fury II
Bell Gardens / John Anson Ford Park Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier
Sat 05/05/2018
TBD PT 2018 Spring Season
TBA
0 - 0
L.A. Wolves FC
TBD UPSL
Sat 05/12/2018
3:15 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
SFV Scorpions FC
0 - 4
L.A. Wolves FC
Contreras High School (Turf Stadium) Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier
Sun 05/20/2018
8:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
4 - 5
Santa Ana Winds FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf - B Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier
Sat 06/02/2018
3:15 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
Panamerican FC
4 - 2
L.A. Wolves FC
Contreras High School (Turf Stadium) Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier
Sat 06/09/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
Newcastle United FC
2 - 4
L.A. Wolves FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf - B Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier
Sat 06/16/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
California United FC II
0 - 0
L.A. Wolves FC
Orange County Great Park Field # 12-13 Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier
Sat 06/23/2018
8:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
L.A. Galaxy OC PSC
v
L.A. Wolves FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf - B Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier
Sat 06/30/2018
TBD PT 2018 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
v
Valley United SC
TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier