L.A. Wolves FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 02/17/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
0 - 2
Sporting San Fernando
LA Harbor College Stadium Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sun 02/24/2019
3:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
LA10
1 - 1
L.A. Wolves FC
El Camino Real Charter High School Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sun 03/03/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
4 - 0
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
LA Harbor College Stadium Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sun 03/10/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
5 - 0
Valley United SC
LA Harbor College Stadium Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Thu 03/21/2019
TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
Lionside FC
0 - 0
L.A. Wolves FC
TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 03/23/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
3 - 4
Cal Football Club
LA Harbor College Stadium Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 03/30/2019
6:00 pm PT Friendly
L.A. Wolves FC
0 - 0
California United FC II
LA Harbor College Stadium
Sat 04/06/2019
3:30 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Sporting San Fernando
2 - 2
L.A. Wolves FC
Balboa Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sun 04/14/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
2 - 1
LA10
LA Harbor College Stadium Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 04/20/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
3 - 1
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 04/27/2019
TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
Valley United SC
v
L.A. Wolves FC
TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 05/04/2019
TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
Lionside FC
v
L.A. Wolves FC
TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 05/11/2019
TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
Cal Football Club
v
L.A. Wolves FC
TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division